10581 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92843

info@nimo5.net

(714) 636-6045

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

31892 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano CA 92675

info@elliestable.com

949.558.5310

Cafe Hours: 
Monday - Saturday: 6am - 2pm
Sunday: 7am - 2pm

207 W. Second Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701

hello@estateonsecond.com

714.636.6045

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

3815 Commonwealth
Fullerton, CA 92833

info@hangar21venue.com

714.822.0433

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

14140 All American Way
Westminster, CA 92683

info@rosecenterevents.com

714.530.2662

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

10252 Sunrise Ln.,North Tustin, CA, United States, 92705

info@mesabellavenue.com

714.636.6045

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

146 N. Grand Street
Orange, CA 92866

info@grandgimeno.com

714.636.6045

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

31910 Del Obispo St, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

info@nimo5.net

714.636.6045

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

Event Specialists

Casey Golding

714-823-4027

casey@nimo5.net

Brittany Klein

714-823-4026

brittany@nimo5.net

Patti Reinitz

714-823-4000

patti@nimo5.net

Arielle Marte

714-823-4031

arielle@nimo5.net

Lauren MacLeod

714-823-4028

lauren@nimo5.net

Selena Lopez

714-823-4033

Selena@nimo5.net

Kristy Kemp

714-823-4019

Kristy@nimo5.net

Get In Touch

Questions? Comments? Need assistance for your event? Please fill out this form to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form